• 0 Product >>Check Out
  • Currency
  • 111111111111
  • 222222222222
  • 3333333332222221111112222223333333333333333
Item Purchase Order Status Enquiry
  • OrderID:

  • Email:
  • *

Golden Globe giants Warring States: ko Barcelona Real Madrid Manchester United Premiership only

In a few days, the 2015 FIFA Ballon d'Or awarded should, Messi, C Ronaldo and Neymar will compete for this year's Golden Globes. As an international football's most important individual awards, the Golden Globes have gone through a full 60 years, many top stars who had won this trophy. In the history of the Golden Globes, many clubs have had winning players with dominant dynasty team then created a continuous several awards, even a single session swept the top three miracles. So in the history of the Golden Globes, that team was the most success?

If you only consider the number of Golden Globe, and can not fully reflect the team in the Golden Globes in overall competitiveness, which is probably similar to the different gold medal standings and medal standings. To do this set a scoring mechanism: the team (with team where winning prevail when players) get a Golden Globe for every five points, second place three points and third 1 point. In addition there are plus points: the team two Golden Globes and even two village plus 1 point, 3 points plus triple village, four village even add 5 points; the team swept the top three single session plus 5 points, taking The top two plus three points, occupy the top three in two seats plus 1 point. After calculating the sum of the two scores, the seven giants eventually emerged as the "Warring States" Golden Globe history.

Keywords: Fifa 16 Coins Fifa Coins